Area IV Association
  Sign-In  Register
          
Teacher Directory

Big County District


Abilene High TX0003

2800 North 6th 

Abilene, TX 79603

Ag Department (325)677-1731 Ext. 7976 

Succinda Easley succinda.easley@abileneisd.net 


Abilene/Cooper TX0004 

3639 Sayles Blvd 

Abilene, TX 79605

Ag Department (325)691-1731 Ext. 3006

John Dylan Speer john.speer@abileneisd.org


Albany TX0011

PO Box 2050 

Albany, TX 76430 

Ag Department (325)762-3974 Ext. 112

Chris Beard christop@albany.exc14.net 


Abilene Wylie TX0005

4502 Antilley Rd 

Abilene, TX 70606

(325)437-2303 

Cody Smith bcsmith@wylie.esc14.net

Dustin Moore dmoore@wylie.esc14.net

Ashley Stegemoller astegmoller@wylie.esc14.net 


Baird TX0050

PO Box 1147 

Baird, TX 79504

Ag Department (325)845-1400 Ext. 318 

Kason Florence  kflorence@baird.esc14.net 







Ballinger TX0051

PO Box 231 

Ballinger, TX 76821

Ag Department (325)365-3547

Tylan Long tylan.long@ballingerisd.net

Tyler Frey tyler.frey@ballingerisd.net 


Bangs 

PO Box 969 

Bangs, TX 76823

Ag Department (325)752-6822

Caleb Gamblin caleb.gamblin@bangsisd.net

Marshal Stork marshal.stork@bangsisd.net 


Cisco TX0163

PO Box 1645 

Cisco, TX 76437

Ag Department (254)442-3051

Ginger Holton gholton@cisco.esc14.net 

Tony Beggs tbeggs@cisco.esc14.net 


Clyde TX0173

500 Hays rd 

Clyde, TX 79510

Ag Department (325)893-2161


Coleman TX0177

210 W. 15th st 

Coleman, TX 76834

Ag Department (325)625-2156

Faith Velicia faith.velicia@colemanisd.net 

Justin Richey justin.richey@colemanisd.net 


Cross Plains TX0205

700 N Main 

Cross Plains, TX 76443

Ag Department (254)725-6121

Marc Morgan mmorgan@cplains.esc14.net

Elvan Goode egoode@cplains.esc14.net 






Eula TX0174

6040 FM 603

Clyde, TX 79510

Ag Department (325)529-3605 Ext. 7

Tom Farmer farmert@eulaisd.net 


Jim Ned TX0809

PO Box 9

Tuscola, TX 79562

Ag Dept. (325)554-7576 Ext. 7

Marshall Eaton mallen@jumned.esc14.net

Mat Allen mallen@jimnet.esc14.net


Merkel Tx0532

PO Box 430

Merkel, TX 79536

Ag Dept. (325)928-4667 Ext. 1524

J.T. Naron jnaron@merkelisd.net

Chelsie Barrett cbarrett@merkelisd.net


Miles TX0539

PO Box 308

Miles, Texas 76861

Ag Dept. (325)468-2861 Ext. 232

Glen Heard glen.heard@milesisd.net


Moran TX0897

PO Box 98

Moran, TX 76464

Ag Dept. (325)945-3101

Matthew Hise mhise@moran.esc14.net




Olfen TX

Address: 1122 Private Road 2562 Rowena, TX 76875

Olfen, TX 76875

Ag Dept. Phone: (325)442-4301 or 361.701.8920

Mark Pittman markpittman@olfenisd.net 



Panther Creek TX0280

129 PR 3421

Valera, TX 76884

Ag Dept. (325)357-4422

Evan Hindman evan.hindman@pcreek.net



Santa Anna TX0714

701 Bowie Street

Santa Anna, TX 76878

Ag Dept. (325)348-3136

Nathan Hindman nathanhindman@santaannaisd.net


Trent TX0802

PO Box 105

Trent, TX 79561

Ag Dept. (325)862-6125

Brody Roland broland@trent.esc14.net


Winters TX0864

603 North Heights

Winters, TX 79567

Ag Dept. (325)754-5516

Jennifer Knight jennifer.knight@wintersisd.org









Oil Belt District


Boyd TX0095

PO Box 92308  700 Knox Avenue

Boyd, TX 76023

Ag Dept. Phone #

Scott Rawlings srawlings@boydisd.net

Tosca Sanders tsanders@boydisd.net


Bridgeport TX####

1 Maroon Drive

Bridgeport, TX 76426

Ag Dept. (940)683-4064  Shannon ext2401 DeShazo ext2406

Becky DeShazo bdeshazo@bridgeportisd.net

Dawson Shannon dshannon@bridgeportisd.net


Bryson TX0116

300 North McCloud

Bryson, TX 76424

Ag Dept. (940)392-3281  cell: (254)722-9827

Garrett McGinnis gmcginnis@brysonisd.net


Graford TX0324

400 West Division Street

Graford, TX 76449

Ag Dept. (940)392-3281

Amber Jennings ajenddings@grafordisd.net
Robert Ray rray@grafordisd.net


Graham TX0325

1000 Brazos

Graham, TX 76450

Ag Dept. (940)549-4030 ext. 111

Jacob Lange jacob.lange@grahamisd.com

Lauren Lange lauren.lange@grahamisd.com





Mineral Wells TX0543

3801 Ram Blvd

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Ag Dept. (940)325-4408 ext. 1208

Beth Stutts lstutts@mwisd.net


Paradise TX####

338 Schoolhouse Rd

Paradise, TX 76073

Ag Dept. (940)969-5022 or (940)969-5024

Steve Bradshaw sbradshaw@pisd.net

Taylor Nimmo tnimmo@pisd.net

Robin Meadows rmeadows@pisd.net


Peaster TX0619

PO Box 129

Peaster, TX 76485

(817)341-5000

Brent Wicker agman76@gmail.com  (817)597-5941

Jade Schofield jschofield@peaster.net (432)244-9284

Eric Ribble eribble@peaster.net (817)597-1823


Perrin TX0623

216 North Benson

Perrin, TX 76486

Ag Dept. (940)798-2008 ext. 224

Jesse Laine jlaine@pwcisd.net

Derek Coffman dcoffman@pwcisd.net


Poolville TX####

1001 Lonestar Rd

Poolville, TX 76587

Ag Dept. (817)599-5734

Hope Sorrells hsorrells@poolville.net

Alan Reed areed@poolville.net






Springtown TX####

915 W Hwy 199

Springtown, TX 76082

Ag Dept. (817)523-5296

Tony Pearson tpearson@springtownisd.net

Stephanie Edwards sedwards@springtownisd.net 

Roy Stephens rstephens@springtownisd.net 


Cross Timbers District


Blanket TX0080

901 Avenue H

Blanket, TX 76432

Ag Dept. (325)748-3341 ext. 507

James Spivey james.spivey@blanketisd.net


Brownwood TX0112

2100 Slayden

Brownwood, TX 76801

Ag Dept. (325)646-9549

Chelsea Wilson chelsea.wilson@brownwoodisd.org

Cade Wilson cade.wilson@brownwoodisd.org

Greg Owen greg.owen@brownwoodisd.org


Comanche TX0183

1414 N Austin

Comanche, TX 76442

Ag Dept. (325)356-1831

Blake Berry bberry@comancheisd.net

Corey Killen ckillen@comancheisd.net


DeLeon TX0220

600 Johnson

DeLeon, TX 76444

Ag Dept. (251)893-8253

Josh Hodges joshhodges@deleonisd.net

Brooke Bishop bbishop@deleonisd.net



Early TX0113

PO Box 3315

Early, TX 76803

Ag Dept. (325)643-4593

Ben Cozart ben.cozart@earlyisd.net


Eastland TX0247

PO Box 31

Eastland, TX 76448

Ag Dept. (254)631-5016

Laurah Williams lwilliams@eastland.esc14.net

Michael Rainey mrainey@eastland.esc14.net


Goldthwaite TX0317

PO Box 608

Goldthwaite, TX 76844

Ag Dept. (325)648-3081

Kris York k.york@goldisd.net


Gorman TX0323

PO Box 8

Gorman, TX 76454

Ag Dept. (254)734-3171 ext. 240

Shawn Boles sboles@gormanisd.net


Gustine TX0340

503 West Main

Gustine, TX 76445

Ag Dept. (325)667-7303

Jeff Marburger jmarburger@gustine.esc14.net


Hamilton TX0345

611 S College

Hamilton, TX 76531

Ag Dept. (254)386-8166

Terry Baize tbaize@hamiltonisd.org

Toby Long tlong@hamiltonisd.org

Jeffrey Jones jjones@hamiltonisd.org


Hico TX0368

PO Box 218

Hico, TX 76531

Ag Dept. (254)796-3009

Eric Kale ekale@hico-isd.net

Josh Sanders jjsanders@hico-isd.net


May TX0515

3400 Co Rd 411 East

May, TX 76857

Ag dept. (254)259-2131

Codi Perkins codi.perkins@mayisd.net


Mullin TX####

403 West Bulldog Drive

Mullin, TX 76864

Ag Dept. (325)642-6148

Justin Hopkins jhopkins@mullenisd.net


Priddy TX0649

PO Box 40

Priddy, TX 76870

Ag Dept. Phone #

Landon Buffe lbuffe@priddyisd.net


Ranger TX0659

1842 Loop 254 E

Ranger, TX 76570

Ag Dept. (254)647-3216

Heather Henson hhenson@ranger.esc14.net


Rising Star TX0669

PO Box 37

Rising Star, TX 76471

Ag Dept. (254)643-3521

Shaina Seabourn sseabourn@risingstar.esc14.net




Sidney TX0735

PO Box 290

Sidney, TX 76474

Ag Dept. (254)842-5500

Colt Caffey ccaffey@sidney.esc14.net


Zephyr TX0905

11625 CR 183

Zephyr, TX 76890

Ag Dept. (915)739-5331

Derek Ahearn Derek.ahearn@zephyrISD.net


Pecan Valley District


Aledo TX####

1000 Baily Ranch Rd

Aledo, TX 76008

Ag Dept. (817)441-8711

Tiffany Holland tholland@aledoisd.org

Kody Knight kknight@aledoisd.org

Krysti Kelley kkelley@aledoisd.org

Marc Sager msager@aledoisd.org


Bluff Dale TX####

701 Church St

Bluff Dale, TX (zip code)

Ag Dept. Phone #

Ivan Grubbs igrubbs@bdisd.net


Breckenridge TX0073

500 West Lindsey

Breckenridge, TX 76424

Ag Dept. (254)559-2231 ext. 1602

Jessie Shortes jessie.stokes@breckenridgeisd.org

Austin Hanna austin.hanna@breckenridgeisd.org





Brock TX0838

410 Eagle Spirit Ln

Brock, TX 76087

Ag Dept. (586)531-0366

Mark Sullivan msullivan@brockisd.net

Kyle Holton dmarcath@brockisd.net

Laura Horner lhorner@brockisd.net


Dublin TX0240

PO Box 169

Dublin, TX 76446

Ag Dept. (254)445-7131

Darren Price darrenp@dublinisd.us

Derek Dunlap ddunlap@dublinisd.net

Name? mfetzer@dublinisd.us

Kyla Arendt karendt@dublinisd.us


Gordon TX0321

PO Box 47/112 Rusk St

Gordon, TX 76453

Ag Dept. (817)894-7927

Andrew Psencik apsencik@gordonhorns.net


Huckabay TX0764

200 County Rd 421

Stephenville, TX 76401

Ag Dept. (254)968-5274 ext. 224

Dale Collum dcollum@hisd.us


Lingleville TX0468

PO Box 134

Lingleville, TX 76461

Ag Dept. (254)965-2596

Melissa Helms mehelms@lingleville.us






Millsap TX####

600 Bulldog Blvd

Millsap, TX 76066

Ag Dept. (940)769-4489

Drew Casey dcasey@millsapisd.net

Chris Goen cgoen@millsapisd.net


Santo TX0716

PO Box 67

Santo, TX 76472

Ag Dept. (940)769-3847

Rodney Peugh rpeugh@santoisd.net

Makenzie Mauney mmauney@santoisd.net


Stephenville TX0765

2650 Overhill Drive

Stephenville, TX 76401

Ag Dept. (254)968-4141

Brock Burch brock.burch@sville.us

Jordan Smith jordan.smith@sville.us

Savannah Bowers savannah.bowers@sville.us

Ryan Best rbest@sville.us


Strawn TX0770

PO Box 428

Strawn, TX 76475

Ag Dept. (254)672-5594

Cliff Thornton cliff.thornton@strawnschool.net


Three Way TX####

Address or PO Box

Ag Dept. Phone #

Name(s) and Email Address(es)







Weatherford TX0839

2121 Bethel

Weatherford, TX 76087

Ag Dept. (817)598-2858 ext. 3538

Deann Seal dseal@weatherfordisd.com

K.C. Kemp kkemp@weatherfordisd.com

Tara Smesny TMcCormick@weatherfordisd.net 

Pete Black PBlack@weatherfordisd.net


Wichita District


Archer City TX1054

PO Box 926

Archer City, TX 76351

Ag Dept. (940)574-2213 ext. 1044

Clifton Russell clifton.russell@esc9.net


Burkburnett TX0122

109 Kramer Rd

Burkburnett, TX 76354

Ag Dept. (940)569-1411 ext. 1186

Donnie Loop donnie.loop@burkburnettisd.org

Brittany Recer brittany.recer@burkburnettisd.org

Zach Ward zach.ward@burkburnettisd.org


City View TX1112

1600 City View Drive

Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Ag Dept. (940)855-7511 ext. 309

Kylar Bursey kbursey@cityview-isd.net

Amanda Newman anewman@cityview-isd.net

Kevin Taylor ktaylor@cityview-isd.net


Crowell TX0206

PO Box 239

Crowell, TX 79227

Ag Dept. (940)684-1331

Scott Bearden scott.bearden@esc9.net



Electra TX0256

400 East Roosevelt

Electra, TX 76360

Ag Dept. (940)495-2074 or (940)422-3812

Chase Witt chase.witt@electraisd.net


Harrold TX0353

PO Box 400

Harrold, TX 76364

Ag Dept. (940)996-2213 ext. 204

Russ Ramsey russ.ramsey@esc9.net


Holliday TX0885

PO Box 947

Holliday, TX 76366

Ag Dept. (940)586-1934

Jeff Miller jeff.miller@hollidayisd.net

Mable Jordan mable.jordon@hollidayisd.net


Iowa Park TX0399

1513 W Hwy 287

Iowa Park, TX 76367

Ag Dept. (940)592-9052

Misty Eppler meppler@ipcisd.net

Ryan Crafton rcrafton@ipcisd.net

Jade Oates joates@ipcisd.net


Knox City TX0436

606 E Main

Knox City, TX 79529

Ag Dept. (940)657-5171

Jeremy McCollom jeremy.mccollum@knoxcityschools.net

Taylor Martinez taylor.martinez@knoxcityschools.net






Munday TX0558

PO Box 300

Munday, TX 76371

Ag Dept. (940)422-4321

Jason Evans jason.evans@mundayisd.net


Newcastle TX0571

PO Box 129

Newcastle, TX 76372

Ag Dept. (940)846-3531

Kraig McMillan kmcmillan@newcastleisd.net


Northside TX0823

18040 Hwy 283 North

Vernon, TX 76384

Ag Dept. (940)552-2551

Jim Reed jimc.reed@esc9.net


Olney TX0593

704 W Grove

Olney, TX 76374

Ag Dept. (940)564-8638 ext. 638

Kevin Kaase kkaase@olneyisd.net

Haylee Haralson hharalson@olneyisd.net


Seymour TX0728

409 W Idaho

Seymour, TX 76380

Ag Dept. (940)889-0137

Jimmy Carter jimmy.carter@seymour-isd.net


Throckmorton TX0797

PO Box 836

Throckmorton, TX 76483

Ag Dept. (940)849-2421 ext. 330

Rod Brents brents@throck.org


Vernon TX0824

2102 Yucca Ln

Vernon, TX 76384

Ag Dept. (940)553-3377 ext. 3116

Kyle Myers kyle.myers@visdtx.org

Tracy Cofield tracy.cofield@visdtx.org



Wichita Falls TX1067

500 E Hatton Rd

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Ag Dept. (940)235-1091 ext. 33037

Amber West awest@wfisd.net

Stephen Davis jsdavis@wfisd.net

LeAnn Scharbrough lscharbrough@wfisd.net

Keyla McGuire kgmcguire@wfisd.net 


Windthorst TX0864

PO Box 190

Windthorst, TX 76389

Ag Dept. (940)423-6675

Travis Vaughn travis.vaughn@windthorst.net


Woodson TX0436

207 E Hill Street

Wooson, TX 76491

Ag Dept. (940)345-6521

Brittany Kuykendall brittany.kuykendall@woodsonisd.net


Red River District


Alvord TX0021

100 Mosley Ln

Alvord, TX 76225

Ag Dept. (940)427-9643 or (940)427-3109

Ashley Pearson apearson@alvordisd.net

Clayton Roberts croberts@alvordisd.net


Bellevue TX0067

PO Box 38

Bellevue, TX 76228

Ag Dept. (940)928-2104 ext. 3

Rusty Brixey rusty.brixey@bellevueisd.org





Bowie TX####

341 E Hwy 287 North

Bowie, TX 76230

Ag Dept. Phone #

Ed Cordero ed.cordero@bowieisd.net

Bryan Chisholm bryan.chisholm@bowieisd.net

Kendra Rainey kendra.rainey@bowieisd.net


Chico TX####

PO Box 95

Chico, TX 76431

Ag Dept. (940)644-5783 ext. 4602 or 4601

Shane Hedrick shedrich@chicoisdtx.net

Tyler Raley email address

Cheyenne Cansler ccansler@chicoisdtx.net


Decatur TX####

750 East Eagle Summit Dr

Decatur, TX 76234

Ag Dept. (940)393-7285

Jim Allsup jim.allsup@decaturisd.us

Miles Vann mvann@decaturisd.us

Dusty Naumann dnaumann@decaturisd.us


Forestburg TX####

PO Box 415

Forestburg, TX 76239

Ag Dept. (940)964-2323

Greg Reding ggreding@gmail.com





Goldberg TX####

468 Prater Rd

Bowie, TX 76230

Ag Dept. (940)872-3562

Clayton Redder clayton.redder@esc9.net




Henrietta TX0364

1700 E Crafton

Henrietta, TX 76365

Ag Dept. (940)720-7930 ext. 19

Shane Crafton dscrafton@henrietta-isd.net

Dalton Peters dalton.peters@henrietta-isd.net

Kylee Peters kylee.peters@henrietta-isd.net


Jacksboro TX0406

1400 N Main

Jacksboro, TX 76458

Ag Dept. (940)567-7300

Kevin Thomas thomaskl@jacksboroisd.net

Sean McGuire mcguirese@jacksboroisd.net

Wendy Meadows meadowswl@jacksboroisd.net


Midway TX0365

12142 State Hwy 148 South

Henrietta, TX 76365

Ag Dept. (940)476-2240

Tyler Crafton tyler.crafton@midwayisd.net


Nocona TX0578

220 Clay St

Nocona, TX 76225

Mike Shipman mike.shipman@noconaisd.net






Petrolia TX0626

PO Box 176

Petrolia, TX 76377

Ag Dept. (940)524-3264

Josh Cox josh.cox@esc9.net

Johnny Simmons johnny.simmons@esc9.net


Prairie Valley TX0579

12920 FM 103

Nocona, TX 76255

Ag Dept. (940) 825-4425

Brittany Womack brittany.womack@prairievalleyisd.net


Saint Jo TX####

206 W Evans St

Saint Jo, TX 76265

Ag Dept. (817)991-2624

Brad Bland brad.bland@saintjoisd.net

Parker Dunkerley parker.dunkerley@saintjoisd.net


Slidell TX####

Address or PO Box

Slidell, TX 76265

Ag Dept. Phone #

Ethan Fortenberry efortenberry@slidellisd.net

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics